We are very pleased to announce the recent winners of the co-chair election! Our new co-chairs, Gina Teddy and Francisco Oviedo Gomez, will be transitioning to the leadership of the TWG in the coming weeks. We are excited to remain involved with TWG activities going forward, and we look forward to supporting these new leaders! Very sincerely, Dina and David, outgoing TWG co-chairs