We are very pleased to announce the recent winners of the E2A TWG leadership election. Taylor Williamson (co vice-chair), and Tabitha Kibuka (coordinator), will be joining the TWG leadership in the coming weeks.

We are excited to remain involved with TWG activities going forward, and look forward to supporting our newly elected colleagues!


TWG leadership: Daniela Rodriguez and Nasreen Jessani
HSG Secretariat: George Gotsadze and Nanuka Jalaghonia

Taylor Williamson
Co-vice chair

Biographical information [pdf]

Statement [pdf]